a few things.

1. Pictures of myself don’t usually kill me.  This one just gets me.

2. I should never be left alone with a DVD player.  I’ll never win.

3. You would think that after 21 years, I wouldn’t trip up the stairs at least once a week. Not so.

4. I need new jeans and new tennis shoes and boots and a phone.  Not want, need. Duh.

5. I slept in until 10 am today and it was amazing.

6. What is with this late October weather? I’m confused by the fact that Mother Nature requested that I wear shorts on a day like today.

7. Baseball will always be my favorite. Pujols, anyone?

…I don’t know.  I just figured that since the post started with my head, it should end with my feet.

Oh, and P.S. Look at the carpet.  Welcome to the 70’s my apartment.

About Stacy

I don't mosey.
This entry was posted in ridiculously good times and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to a few things.

  1. Brian says:

    Would that make Pujols your butt? Oooooh snap.

Leave a comment